New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im weird.....come say hi :)

Female (32) looking for Female Weymouth, United Kingdom

Im weird and proud. Im training to be an embalmer and I love all things dark :)
I own a horse,a snake and 2cats.
I have a warped sense of humor, I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh.

want to no more??? Then come and get to no me :) x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleApprentice Embalmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAnything goes :)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSpongebob, The crow, Dead snow,
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsIm very opnen when it comes to music.
Marilyn manson is my fav though
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Humor
Idea of funThe graveyard, derilic buildings, horse riding, pubs
HobbiesReading, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryNailing jelly to a tree :)

Views

Goal in lifeTo me be :D x

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI don't care about looks or age I just want someone that can make me laugh and love me for being me :)
On the first datePic nick in the graveyard :) x