New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taking it one step further

A quiet, unremarkable guy that you can usually find drawing flash or tattooing somebody when im not working or repairing someones smartphone,laptop or desktop pc which is one of my hobbies. I dont talk much since its my belief that talking is a waste of effort. Id just rather do whatever it is that needs to be done and let the actions do all of the talking for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Seraphim Shock

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?I have a male black and white cat whos name is Appolyon
How old is your cat?1
What breed is your cat?Persion, Siamese mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCryogenic freeze dry Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsModern Marvels, UFC, Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUnderworld, all of the Blade movies, Friday the thirteenth series, Nightmare on Elm Street, Silent Hill
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsSeraphim Shock, Combichrist,Rammstein, Arch Enemy, Panzer Ag, Killswitch Engage, Lamb of God, Otep, Slayer(of course),
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksReally dont have a favorite but if i did it would be about Unexplained phenomena
Idea of funI never know until im actually doing it. Depends on my mood. Spending time with my son and having down right dirty ass freaky hardcore sex are about the only two things i think are fun before im doing them. Hey im just being honest
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI was in the Navy for 13 yrs and circumnavigated the globe 6 times so ive pretty much done everything i wanted to do except fly a F-18 eagle.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make sure that when im gone my son is taken care of and my name is Remembered by people as a one that belonged to a man that lived a quiet but productive life and one that you could never say a cross wors about. If i can do that, then i believe i achieved the goal my mom wanted me to achieve.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat i look for is quite simple. I look for a partner that is loyal. Nothing more, nothing less. Nothing else really matters to me. Not looks, money, status, etc,etc.
On the first dateLets just say you would never forget it and you would definately want another